Twitter and YouTube

Hey guys,

just wanted to make a quick update on what I have been up to in December. I set up two Twitter accounts for you to follow, one is “Sims Story Spotlight”, which will bring you new stories and simlit news! Hope you enjoy it:

The next one is “July Vee Gaming”, which is my account as a simmer and gamer. What do I do with it, you ask? Well, I’m sharing updates for my stories and my YouTube account as well as connecting with the Sims twitter community follow me if you like!

The YouTube account features Sims 4 as well as other games. I’m currently doing a “Mooch off your Neighbors”-Challenge series where I play with Draco van Mooch, stealing from his neighbors while at the same time showcasing awesome gallery lots! My other project is a “Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets” Let’s Play since it was one of my favourite games as a child.

http://tinyurl.com/julyveegaming

Hope to see you guys on one of these platforms! 🙂

One thought on “Twitter and YouTube

  1. The Sim Story Spotlight Twitter is awesome! I don’t have a Twitter account, but I’ve had the link to that twitter page as a permanent mainstay on my browser tabs ever since it was announced in Sims & Friends. Anyone that hasn’t checked it out yet is seriously missing out!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment