Bloopers – Part 3

After this very sad chapter I feel it’s time for a little behind the scenes fun with the Arayeos again!


God, Baato, not now, you are ruining this extremly emotional moment!


And I thought I had send Daiko’s ghost to the Netherworld… appearantly he still showers here unseen!


Such confuse, very hand, wow!


‘How dare you get pregnant!’


Geeze these plants are driving me crazy!


Ehem… I don’t even know what to say to this one


“Mwahaha, I love Cake, haha, haha” – Kahio is insane for cake! And appearantly Tahia finds it appropriate to sing Kahio a birthday song in her sleeping gown xD

3 thoughts on “Bloopers – Part 3

Leave a Reply

